Donor

Gratitude is powerful. Thanks to you all our Institutional and Individual donors for their generous contribution throughout the year. Thank you for your willingness to help the under privileged children in our community and to help us provide 250 children with a place to live, learn, and feel safe. Your donation has helped purchase home appliances, furniture, bed linen, rain gear and new computers for our kids over the last year. All our donors have brought us closer to our mission of promoting gender equality through education and life skill training thereby reduce harm caused by violence and abuse to women and young children.

We would love to invite you to our projects so that you can meet our children and the women of the community. They enjoy meeting visitors and volunteers. Our team is always available to set up a visit for you, or to answer any questions you may have. Don't hesitate to call us at 033-24850068, or email us at

info@newlightindia.org

We would love to keep you updated with events and programs. You can follow us on

https://www.facebook.com/newlightkolkata

List of donors includes:

Institutional Donors Website
Amistad International www.amistadinternational.org
BONO Direkthilf E V www.bono-direkthilfe.org
Beauty for Freedom www.beautyforfreedom.org
CTM Sister Productions www.ctimsisters.com
Clifton Foundation INC http://www.faqs.org/tax-exempt/MD/Clifton-Foundation-Inc.html
Commonwealth Foreign Exchange INC www.commonwealthfx.com
Clean Water for Children https://www.unicef.ie/our_work/what-we-do/water/
Deedly https://www.deedly.com/
Eighty Eight Bikes www.88bikes.org
Fundacion Meridional www.fundacionmeridional.org
Federacion Mundo Cooperante www.mundocooperante.org
Force Film Foundation INC www.halfthesky.org
French American Charitable Trust www.faceservices.org
Global Pearls http://globalpearls.org/
Girl 2B Foundation http://www.girl2b.org/
INDITEX www.inditex.com
Light Home Mission https://www.thelighthousemission.org/
People for Progress in India (PPI) http://www.ppi-usa.org/
Rotary Club of Calcutta Chowrenghee www.rotacal.org
SBI https://www.sbi.co.in/
Shadhika Project INC www.shadhika.org
Seattle International Foundation http://www.seaif.org/
The People for Progress INC https://urseedsproject.wordpress.com/
The Seeds Project www.peopleforprogress.net
Union 32 School District https://www.wcsu32.org/
Village Volunteers https://www.villagevolunteers.org/
West Side School, Gibraltar www.westside.edu.gi
18 for 18 www.goodspeaks.org